You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Normally Paint Awesome Landscapes

in #art7 years ago

The man in the corner is having a serious sit. That booty is popped right out, lol. And he's a basketball player! That is a serious arm on him! In the righthand corner...have you ever seen the movie the Labyrinth with David Bowie? It's one of the creatures that can take off their heads and play catch with them like balls. Balls appear to be on my mind, lol!
Did I ever tell you that I love red? I think we might have that in common :)
To the troll turds: Get a life, you sad, sad people.

Sort:  

I can see a lot. The whole thing looked like a landscape to me on a larger screen, while standing further away. Trolls don't bother me, I bother them. I can create a duck and call it a chicken. I never cared about what people thought, but I do know people enjoy my stuff. I guess that's what keeps me around.

And now I have Jack's on my mind, ha!

Annnd now I have swing music on my mind:
@kiwideb

I can see a landscape, with all kinds of interesting things happening on it ;)
People definitely enjoy your stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26