You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KLYE's NSFW Degenerate Drawing Contest - Volume #1

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is such an odd coincidence...went out to a bar last night to watch my brother's show and a dude came in wearing a penis banner. Apparently it was his birthday, and this banner represents the circle of friends he has since they draped it on him after he was slurring staggering drunk (dicks) hahaha!!

Oh yeah, forgot about the penis thermos he was carrying around too (friend Rhonda drinking from it lol)

IMG_1442.JPG

Sort:  

Hilarious pickture! However I'm not sure it meets the drawing competition criteria given it's lack of user drawn phallus. Great share regardless though. lmao.

LOL, I wasn't trying to compete, just thought it was funny to share! :) I love the happy faces!!

It did make me smile. Thanks for that!

Lol, ahem. That's a lot of cockage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83