You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Fractal Poem (Comedy Open Mic 20)

in #art6 years ago

That's an amazing Benoit Mandelbrot quote, one of my favorites. Here's another, pertaining to the bear market:

When the weather changes, nobody believes the laws of physics have changed. Similarly, I don't believe that when the stock market goes into terrible gyrations its rules have changed.

Nice Funnyman Trump images! Keep experimenting!

Sort:  

Thank you @dreamscape. Things are not as we expect them to be but it doesn't mean that the rules have changed or even altered.

Thank you for playing by the rules. I think you use apple computer software to make your pictures. But I will work with what I have.

I'm getting better.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29