You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Harvest

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I am very sorry for your loss @har5h

What a great way to memorialize and celebrate the life of your grandmother. Beautiful illustration work.
Sending some love and support your way.
Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @dream24hours! I really appreciate it!

Resteemed on my account as well, so hopefully more people find you, bud. You're a hidden gem and I love your illustrative style. Please, keep doing what you are doing!

I think once more people see what you can do - you'll take off like a rocket 🚀\

Proud to have you as a fellow member of the #SFG / @steemfreelancers guild
grow-pro_support_footer.png

Thanks so much, @grow-pro! I really appreciate the vote of confidence!

Your work speaks for itself. You have a style and as an illustrator, myself, it is a style I admire and appreciate. You keep doing what you're doing and you will go far.

You are highlyy undervalued on Steemit, but that will change in due time ✌️😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44