little shower devil (fimo/polymerclay) + weird fimo collection

in #art6 years ago

Hi!


In the last days I made another  fimo figure/creature. It turned out a little bit weird looking, I have to admit, but I like this little freak anyways! xD I hope you like him too. I called it/him "showertimedevil"... but maybe one of you guys has an better idea?! Would be awesome to hear some suggestions! ;)

(sometimes I ask myself if I am talking/posting into nothingness... maybe my content isn't good enough. Unfortunately, I am not the kind of character who wants to talk/write a lot... especially in English... I am not that good to talk/write in English. maybe this is the reason. I don't know... should I even go on with posting?!)

And I want to show you my weird fimo collection. I made them over the last 2 years. There were always long periods where I didn't make any fimo figures. But I hope that I will find the energy and creativity to make more in the near future... 

Thank you for your attention!

bye


PS: sorry for the low quality of the pictures... 

Sort:  

Vielen Dank! Cool, dass dir meine "Kreaturen" gefallen... xD

Servus,

du hast von mir ein Upvote erhalten! Ich bin ein Curation-Bot und meine Mission ist, hochwertigen Content unter #steemit-austria zu fördern. Hier kannst du mehr über mich und meine Funktionsweise erfahren. Wie du an meinen Curation-Rewards mitverdienen kannst, wird dort ebenfalls beschrieben.

Übrigens: Wenn du den Tag #steemit-austria verwendest, finde ich deine Posts noch leichter!

Auf dem dem Steemit-Austria Discord-Server kannst du nette Leute kennen lernen und deine Beiträge promoten.

Zum aktuellen Tagesreport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71