How to draw eyes and who is this figure?

in #art7 years ago

Hello steemians and hello everyone

are you good guys fine ?, hope you guys are both good me and always protected by god, so in today i will draw as usual. but there is something strange in the picture this time

At the time when I was painting this picture I had a strange thing that suddenly made my image change, so before I start drawing I want to tell you a little weird thing when I draw this.

So the story begins when I'm drawing for my steemit friends all of course, when I want to make a drawing tutorial, I want to describe eyes and I want to share the results with all my steemit friends. the time I finished draw my eyes suddenly I felt a strange feeling like something was possessing something in my mind, which made me want to add some more parts to the eye area like nose, and mouth. So as form a strange character.

Actually I just think what has entered my mind? so formed the face, and who I am drawing it? So I want to share that with all my steemit friends.

We forget the thing we were and we focus again on the drawing stage. Here I discuss about the process of drawing the eyes instead of the mysterious image.

The tools you need

• Sheet of paper
• HB pencil
• Pencil 2B
• Pencil 4B
• Pencil 5B
• Pencil 7B or 8B
• Blending stump
• Eraser (preferably uli type)
• Pencil sharpener

Some Things to watch out for when drawing

1.Pay attention to cleanliness.

At the time of drawing, you should alasi the part of your hand that touches the paper with a tissue or other paper. It aims to keep your hands from contaminating the paper. Not that after you wash your hands, your hands will not dirty the paper.

2. Always sharpen your pencil.

The paper actually has a jagged and uneven level. If you sharpen with a pencil that is not pointed, the result will be uneven. Dulled pencil can not touch evenly with the toothed piece of paper.

3. Too afraid to draw black.

Often when giving shading, the shadows drawn are not so dark. If you are too afraid to give a dark color, it will limit the range value in your image of course the result will not be so realistic and will unknowingly limit the deepening of modeling in the image

This is the process of drawing the eyes of a mysterious figure

picture 1 :

picture 2 :

picture 3 :

picture 4 :

picture 5 :

the end result of the image :

the end result of a mysterious figure :

please help me by follow and upvote. thank you, and see you again

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

This post has received a 2.25 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @drawingpencil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58729.26
ETH 2640.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47