Announcing SAG, the Steem Artists Guild

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

This is quite interesting, I pretty much do a little bit of everything in graphic design, ranging from drawing to animation. I'll have to make a discord so I can start getting involved with you guys. :)

I am on board :) I would try myself on the logo if there is still need :D

followed and liked of course!

Good initiative. Upvoted and Resteemed, good work!

This is a great idea! I resteemed it! I actually need to get on discord. Lol. Make some friends.

It's a great place to make friends, that's where I started as minnow :)

I will try not to be confused. My union is the Screen Actors Guild (SAG), which recently joined with the American Federation of Television and Radio Artists (AFTRA) to form SAG/AFTRA, but often still just gets called SAG.

But I will try to be logical, and know when each is relevant.

lol, perhaps we need to come up with a better name/acronym. I'm open to suggestions.

Maybe just Visual Art Steem Entrepreneurs? VASE?

Visual Arts Community, VAC? We can brainstorm that on Discord when there's a lot of people joining :)

Woah. This is cool. I joined

I'll be interested to see how this develops.. Upvoted and resteemed. I hope i can help promote art on steemit. Every culture is remembered through its art.

Crossing fingers :)

Hi, I've upvoted you, here are some related posts I found by the same author:


I'm the AskSteem Bot [BETA] - I try to be helpful but if you don't want me click my username and hit "mute". You can also leave feedback.

We need such a place. Upvoted resteem and followed

Oh i love it...resteeming this...a few artists follow me so i hope they see this. I am all up for it....almost regreting my job started.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36