WORD GRAFFITI

in #art5 years ago

Three videos of graffiti already ! Here are some word graffiti from around the UK:
Be alert. Your country needs Lerts !
Celibacy is not an inherited characteristic.
Drink wet cement and get really stoned.
Dyslexia lures, K O

I wish I were what I was when I wished I were what I am.
You're never alone with schizophrenia.
Do not adjust your mind, there is a fault in reality.
Reality is for people who can't cope with drugs.

Is Regent Park toilet a Zulu ?
Absolute zero is cool.
I bet you I could stop gambling.
I never used to be able to finish anything, but now I ..

Bad spellers of the world, untie !
Sausage Rolls, OK
Remember graffiti doesn't grow on walls.

Bottom Strip2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dougalporteous! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72