You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait review / Prince Victor Olukayode Dada Completion

in #art6 years ago

@mirrors, I really appreciate your comment and your words on my drawing, thanks . It is my pleasure being on this great platform where I can show my talent, originality and it pure content.

Sort:  

Just keep it up, and you will go very far!
Otherwsie, the Xposed Edition #8 is now out, and you are featured.

https://steemit.com/curation/@mirrors/xposed-edition-8

Wow, I'm so happy . I have one coming very soon too. Watch out for it. It is about shop painting..thanks so much, keep the curation up.@mirrors

Wow! I will just keep my fingers crossed i wait. In whatever small way, i will support it. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43