Original Artwork Pencil Portrait completion / Showing some few drawing process

in #art5 years ago

Hello everyone,

It feel great to be back on steem blockchain after I went on break due to my National youth service corp activities but in the meantime I'm fully back with this great portrait in my portfolio. The is my final drawing output and form

IMG_20181107_200501_108.JPG

Down below are my few steps I took while doing the portrait drawing.

Drawing Process

  • step 1.

IMG_20181107_200542_889.JPG

On this note, what I did here was the true sketch of the whole picture at first, so the mode of sketch really changed I used the mechanical pencil to drew out the lines and finally made the completion with hard mechanical pencil.

  • step 2.

IMG_20181107_200621_135.JPG
The step 2 here really made my work look so strong and more beautiful because I spent much time here drawing the lines, the bars, the fore head, the eyes, the nose, the smiles on his face which makes him look more attractive.

IMG_20181107_200501_108.JPG
My final stage and process on this portrait session with clean amd clear outfit. I used charcoal pencil as well to darken the lines.

Thanks for the patient and for reading as well I really appreciate.

My drawing proof

IMG_20181107_200501_108.JPG

STEEM ON! CREATIVITY IS THE KEY

IMG_20180831_110329_770.JPG
@dotman-art

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem dotman-art! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
fdqtaa090y.jpg

excellent work my friend, a very well executed technique, I am also in the picture of the art adventure magazine I would like you to visit me and give me your opinion, greetings and success.te congratulate, greetings friend cartoonist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67