You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXHIBITION PIGMALION and Book Presentation in BELGRADE

in #art7 years ago

This looks like an amazing thing to be a part of. I am going to read those links you have, but first your artwork, OH my goodness, so amazing. The amount of time and detail you have put in that piece, it is really just beautiful. IT is like Durer and Boticelli were fast friends and decided to lend their spirit to you to create this. Well done sir.

Sort:  

thank you - you flatter me (and when that happens, I upvote without hesitation 😃) - seriously though, I am glad somebody notices, lol.
Dürer is in there, the rest of it is mine: a compilation of my previous work going back decades with some images. This is the largest drawing I made, so far. 120x100cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63