You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My #maysketchaday Sketches [Part 2]

in #art6 years ago

I highly applaud and totally support drawing daily. I started the practice a few years back, mainly because of #inktober, and the habit stuck.

Dada.nyc is great for this too, your daily sketching. I'm just back on now and have missed it a bit and see you have been 'chatting' with fellow stemmians there, which is great to do!

Great job and keep up the daily! It's such a good habit to form.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback! I certainly will try to keep up that habit. Dada is a great tool for doing so, because you don't have to be 'perfect' to participate and you always have a chance for some great visual feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49