You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My #Inktober Art // Part 17-18

in #art6 years ago

These are really amazing ways to approach #inktober. I'm loving it. I still wonder if we should have a hashtag for Steemit artists for November to keep the daily inspiration going.

I was commenting with @opheliafu about coming up with something for november. I think she suggested somthing like scribblember or something, which I thought was cute. If a few of we artists came up with a # prompt for november, it'd be kind of cool.

I LOVE @katharsisdrill phill!

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback! I love the idea of using/creating a creative hashtag for every month of the year.
#scribblember is cute, but I'd suggest something more catchy, like #neo-vember or #remember-vember for example ;-)

@katharsisdrill also amazes me a lot. One of the coolest things about Steemit is, that I was able to get to know people like him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14