You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔎 "Zoom in" - a closer look at the "Athena"

in #art6 years ago

Another amazing piece. I love the way your mind works and that you have put the goddess in a modern yet fantastical context. So inspiring.

I also love the general shape of this piece, long and narrow, like she is slipping in and out of time or we are seeing her through a fantastical screen in the temple wherein we go to worship this Goddess.

The silver leaf against the warm wood is also so striking.

Sort:  

You always find such wonderful words with your beautiful comments and imagination. Thank you so much 😊

I'm glad you like them, it's truly the subject matter that inspires my honest response. I love that we are living in a time where I can peer into the mind and world of someone with your vision thousands of miles away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54