You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 "Heaven and Hell" - Another look at Schindler's collection

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I see someone beat me to the 'bottom' pun, oh well, at least it was said. The expressive faces of the characters in both Heaven and Hell is brillant. They make me smile and that is one of my favorite responses when I look at art. Again, amazing pieces.

I wanted to ask you how you were able to make the steemit image collections page that you get to from your "view all my pictures" link? Sorry, I seem to ask you far too many questions ;)

Sort:  

Thank you again very much for liking these works.

Your questions are always welcome. Ok, go there
Next enter you user name and click enter.
I used the link to most views but you can choose any option you like. Then just use that link for your post :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44