You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 "Blowfish" - Graphite pencil, watercolor and acrylics on glass

in #art6 years ago

I am also a water sign, for what that is worth. I love the sea and really any form of water. I always have at least one aquarium going. I really love these and I love the process. As a fellow artist, I have to say the process is always important to me. When I was primarily a printmaker the process was like a religion to me or zen anyway. The layering of print and ink and application, it was so relaxing and almost spiritual. Again, amazing work!

Sort:  

..for what its worth is right. I like to "play" with these things, but they don't rule my life. As a Libra, my sign would actually be air. Hehe.. air head ;-) This post here is based on a different system by German Tarot expert Hajo Banzhaf...

Yes, I like it too, when I can see the process of the creation of an artwork. The process is also important for myself and I can well understand, what you say about it. Being totally devoted to what you are doing and sort of becoming a part of it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90