You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing With Frustration, As An Artist.

in #art6 years ago

I think you did the right think, that is crazy, A hanging fee and that cost?

Social media is an odd bird. You never know what it might do, coo and sit on your finger or slam itself against the bars of it's cage and bite you. I leared awhile back to just take online reactions with a grain of salt. I noticed that people seem more 'brave' online when they can hide behind a screen so tend to be more acerbic, but much like bullies in real life, when confronted often cower.

I love this piece. I am a hater of clowns, but early on in Steemit I did a clown piece for a contest and found myself rather enamored of them. It was a good 'therapy' piece. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67