You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The treasures left behind by my great-grandfather #9

in #art6 years ago

I so love your posts about your grandfather's art. I have been having a think upon what to design for you for a divider for these posts.

Just now I finished one divider for you for photo posts. I made it kind of pop and fun and I am also making one for photo posts that is more like antique style camera darker colour. Let me know what you think and if you don't like it you do not have to use it of course, it was fun to do! Here is the post (hope it is okay to let you know this way, not sure of the protocol) https://steemit.com/art/@donnadavisart/a-commission-for-osm0sis-a-photo-themed-divider

Sort:  

Thank you so much Donna. I checked it out. WOW!!

Wonderful. I added a few more versions of that same one with osm0sis in different locations and made one more narrow and thinner as well. I can give you them as .png with transparent background but would have to be emailed as when they are left in a post and you copy it they still keep the white background. I'll share the other photo one I am doing in a day or two. I am going to try at least one for your grandfather posts maybe using a watercolour/figure/scene sort of design. It'll be fun.

Are you on discord? You can find me there (osm0sis#1875). It will be easier that way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63