You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wish Upon A...

in #art7 years ago

Firstly, I love your painting and the magic glow the figure is engaged in. I love art that has a story or gives the viewer a view into a moment they can interpret.

Second, I am an artist as well and share your Facebook loathing. I still keep a presence there and do post daily there and try to do so on instagram as well, but It is work, i get on, post as quickly as possible and get right off. And how could this be offensive yet my feed is full of all kinds of hateful cruel hate speak about politics and other people.

Facebook is a task whilst steemit is a joy and a haven!

Sort:  

I do much the same now with Facebook also, drive-by, hit and run, postings. While I do have connection to many many friends there, some I would have lost sight of long ago, the time there brings nothing to me, because very few of said friends even see what I post any more.

I'm enjoying making new friends on Steemit. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46