You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Faraway Lands

in #art5 years ago

Yay you are back! I would catch you here and there on Facebook, but I am on there so little (Which I know is bad I am meant to post there daily for art oh well) so I am so glad to have you back to wonderful Steemit!

Oh she is lovely! I love your work as I have always loved playing with the female form and also the decorative and you seem to capture that same love in your ladies. Kindred spirits we two!

Welcome back!

Sort:  

Yes, I been away and also not so much on Fb either.
Guilty I admit :)
To tell you the secret, I entered twiter, and since politic is crazy in my country I follow things there.
But also spending time painting.
I see and follow your posts on Fb and see you are fit as usual :)
Kisses, talking soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44