You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Original Painting of Harry Potter's "Dobby" by I-Am-Wade -

in #art6 years ago

This is first adorable and second so well done. I am glad I found you. We were both featured on a post by @j-vo and I love those type of curated posts because they really do help us artists find one another. I'm now following and looking forward to more of your work and again, so Adorable! That light!

Sort:  

Awwwww! Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment! The incredible artist community here is truly what I love about Steemit the most. With such a muted palette I found the light was going to have to play a major role in lightening up Dobby's presence in the piece. I was really sweating it! Thanks again for noticing! I really love your stroke forms in your pieces - just brilliant! Following most definitely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55