You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #INKTOBER - #03 #roasted

in #art6 years ago

This is so good and I found you thanks to @juliakponsford, who is so good at pointing out amazing art on here. An amazing interpretation of the prompt word.

I'm trying to stick with the prompts so we shall see what sort of odd collection exists at the end of #inktober, but I'm loving the journey!

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback! #Inktober is just beginning, so there's plenty of time to get in at least a few pages by the weekend...that said, I've managed to keep up but my bandwidth has not, as I'm still in the middle of studio upgrades. Stay tuned for more content!

dusting off cobwebs

(ironically not decoration)




Thank you @donnadavisart for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69