#INKTOBER - #03 #roasted

in #art6 years ago

bb5b297d-99f1-4de4-88f0-f0f6c0b161cf.jpeg


What could start as a twitch which hitch us to burn and writhe, devious such an intention as corrupt will engulf our souls.

My Patreon subscribers get access to:

  • hi-res scans
  • PDF Newsletter
  • #bts video snippets
  • PSD coloring pages

And pledges on higher tiers get even more goodies! Show your support the artwork whenever you hit the LIKE button, SHARE your favorite posts with your network, or SUBSCRIBE with your pledge over on my Patreon.

Thank you for your support!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Very cool drawing, I am happy to have found your blog! I included this in my weekly curation Ocean of Art: Inktober edition!

Maravilloso

nice art work

This is so good and I found you thanks to @juliakponsford, who is so good at pointing out amazing art on here. An amazing interpretation of the prompt word.

I'm trying to stick with the prompts so we shall see what sort of odd collection exists at the end of #inktober, but I'm loving the journey!

Thank you for your feedback! #Inktober is just beginning, so there's plenty of time to get in at least a few pages by the weekend...that said, I've managed to keep up but my bandwidth has not, as I'm still in the middle of studio upgrades. Stay tuned for more content!

dusting off cobwebs

(ironically not decoration)




Thank you @donnadavisart for the support!

nice drawing :> love the body language of the dude so much and the other character's expression is very nicely done :D

I appreciate your commentary :) Body language has plenty to say with such little to do. It is in the nuances of the human dynamic a certain vernacular that can be said undone. In this pursuit, I like to explore this silent frontier by the tip of a pen.





Thank you @veryspider for feedback!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50