You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evening Cooldown ?! .. - First paintz after moving last weekend!

in #art6 years ago

Firstly, wonderful image.

Second, congrats on your new place and the possibility of a new studio, that always spurs on the creative juices.

Third, I feel you, I have been distracted with things as well as @winstonalden has begun to work in the city now and that means me driving to train stations and car shopping (so I don't have to drive to train stations) etc etc so looking forward to getting back into my schedule and groove.

Sort:  

haha Thank you! :) Im not actually in the Alps for some skiing this week... then next week back to fixing up the house and getting the studio ready to do some work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61