You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's dada doodle conversation.

in #art6 years ago

It lags for me too, so I'm just doing very simply doodles that aren't too 'taxing'. I lost a drawing one day and it reloaded only half way through so I'm just using it in a very socially artisitic way. What is your handle on there? I'll follow and 'chat' with you :)

Sort:  

...i have the same nickname as here...no take there..only did two fast doodles to see how it works...i noticed that if u draw with the finger it works fine...but with a pen..forget it...i think im to fast at drawing...yes I can pull something off if needed but however i turn it, by nature im a doodler and scratcher lol - meaning im super fast. The site doesnt keep up with my fast lines at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46