You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP - LOOKING FOR SOME NEW ARTWORK TO USE

in #art6 years ago

Since I enjoy doing this stuff, I had another go at it once I got off of work.
I found a different photo of yours (That had plenty of space to add your own text.) and did a better photoshop edit.
I then ran it through the Deep Dream Generator
And here ya go. Feel free to use edit and whatever.
My gift to you.

I started with this pic. (Mimicing your example.)
papa2ready.jpg

and ended up with these...
Sand dunes.jpg
Sand Dunes Papa

stained glass.jpg
Stained Glass?

Autum papa.jpg
Old Man Autumn

flower papa.jpg
Spring Flowers

mosaic2.jpg
Allstar Mosaic

Hope you can use one. :)

Sort:  

Excellent! Big thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42