You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gemini

in #art5 years ago

@veryspider I'm born under the gemini star sign although I don't follow Astrology either I did find this an interesting read. Especially the patrons of sailors part as by chance, fate or whatever... My husband is a captain on a fishing vessel... A sailor in other words. Perhaps a reason why we're tied together as soul mates? His star sign is a pisces... I'm going to see what you said about him. 🙄😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@dkkarolien, aaah you are like me, then ! :D i also know very little about horoscopes but i do find them interesting :)

and wow, your husband is a sailor and you are a gemini! .... almost feels rather mystical ! what a strange and magical connection !!!

I love such intangible coincidences <3 They make me feel like there's unseen forces of fate working around us :D Thank you so much for sharing this with me :)

Pisces is the last of the 12 zodiacs, so I hope you will still be paying attention to this series by the time I get to Pisces, hahahahah~

@veryspider feel free to tag me in them. I don't mind. 😏 I would love to read more. Mystical connections. I love that phrase

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83