You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Broken To Beautiful-The Ancient Art Of Kintsugi

in #art5 years ago

I've known about this forever and a day and the analogy behind it is so spectacular. We can use it in every day life too. What a beautiful post you've done about it. Love it!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Howdy dkkarolien! Thanks so much and I agree about the philosophy. Have you see this in South Africa?

Hi @janton. 😊 No haven't seen it personally but I've read about it many years ago and quotes and articles have crossed my party many times so I've read about it a lot. I just love the idea of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I do too dkkarolien, I think it's brilliant and the philosophy that goes along with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46