Working on a new artwork

in #art5 years ago

I started working on the other piece now.
It will take a while to finish so I will post the WIP (work In Progress) today.
This time I’m drawing a girl!
I hardly draw girls and this is one of the very few.

新しいイラストに取りかかりました。
仕上がりまで時間がかかりそうなので、途中経過を投稿します。
今回は女の子のイラストです!
女の子は上手く描けないので、ほとんど描きません。
このイラストで3、4回目でしょうか…

09015B82-665E-4FBC-A7AE-AE103FFEDCA7.jpeg


The photo above is my new lineart.
It might be too fine to see because I used a very fine brush (2.5 G-pen on Clip Studio).
The photo below is the old lineart I did a while ago.

上の写真は新しく描いた線画です。
細いペン(Clip Studio のG-ペン 2.5)で描いたので、ちょっと見づらいかもです。
下の写真は、少し前に描いた線画です。

6C741F49-389E-4F86-B3DE-E9C6CFBA6EB1.jpeg


I’m thinking of taking the flower pattern and adding these flowers to the drawing.

花のパターンを取り除いて、下の花と組み合わせようかなと思っています。

3F5C0909-DF4C-4E26-9C68-EE5DECBAE1D9.jpeg


I hope I can finish it soon ;)

さて…いつ出来上がるかな^^

1538196298021.png


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

Sort:  

Hi
I admire your drawing.
I will follow you for more 😊

I’m very happy to hear that.
Thank you so much!

You got a 6.40% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @djynn! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 35 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Step by step, i love your art 😍

Thank you!

期待膨らむ線画ですね〜続きが楽しみです∩(^ΦωΦ^)∩

Posted using Partiko iOS

え?困ったな、笑
頑張ります^^

Looking real good :-)

Thank you!

Hello @djynn
i like your art it is always unique and beautiful my friend.
Thanks for share with us..

Thanks as always!

Regards! It's a nice lineart! I am already anxious to see it finished, you always make beautiful flowers, I know that in the drawing the flowers will look great.

Thanks as always!
I got sidetracked and working on something else hehe...I should work on this piece soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42