Monster under the sheet 👻 シーツの下に隠れるもののけ

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!
Today, I will share an easy 3D drawing with you.
I found this tutorial on youtube
Thanks for the wonderful tutorial whoever posted it. It's wonderful!
When I was drawing I noticed my 8 year old was sitting beside me copying what I do.
If you would like to check out her work HERE is the link.

こんにちは。
今日は簡単な3Dアートを描いてみました。
Youtubeの動画を参考にして描きました。
素敵な動画をありがとうございます。
8歳の娘も隣で真似して描いていたので、よかったらチェックしてみてください。
リンクはこちらです

Monster

20180501_214541.jpg

もののけ

☆☆☆


Process

Start with a little shark fin shape.
Draw eyes in and using very soft lead pencil, I used 2B but tutorial is using 8B, colour inside of the shark fin.

サメの背びれの様な形を描きます。
その中に目を描いて、柔らかい芯の鉛筆...私は2Bを使いましたが、動画は8Bを使っています...で、中を塗ります。

20180501_214308.jpg

Add shading and blending...add more shading and blending...
Then create light with stick eraser.

影を付けて指やコットンでぼかし、また影を付けてぼかすの繰り返しで、こんな感じになります。
光の部分を消しゴムで描きます。

20180501_214351.jpg

A little bit more...

もう少し...

20180501_214439.jpg

Lift the sheet to see what is underneath ;)

シーツを摘まんでみると、そこには。。。^^

20180501_214541.jpg

Actually my daugher didn't know what she was drawing until I asked her to pretend to lift the sheet for photos.
It was so cute when she saw the monster umder the sheet.

実のところ、次女ちゃんは何を描いていたのか分かっていなかったようです。
写真を撮る時にそのシーツを持ち上げるように手を置いて...と頼んだら、おぉ~~~と言って喜んでいました。

☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

djynn-self-introduction500g.jpg

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

It's cute! But I think @super-em's monster looks scarier than yours XD

@super-em gets scared easily so I was trying not to draw scary thing :)

@djynnさん、才能豊かな方ですね!素晴らしい!^^

いえいえ、動画を観て真似てみただけです😅

ボクも描いてみようかな?トリックアート

描きました!(宣伝)

ん?
もう描いたの?

可愛いモノノケさん(´ω`)
黒猫ちゃんに私は見えます。

実は猫にしようかなと思いながら描いていましたが、猫にするには耳がシーツにあたっている部分を描かないといけないので、諦めました😅

Ohh that is real cute. :-)

It was fun drawing.
Thank you :)

可愛いもののけですねー。
覗いてる感がよくわかります!

隣で描いている娘が怖がると困るので、可愛く描きました^^
ありがとうございます。

You got a 100.00% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @djynn!

Thank you!

OMG! This is so great! Really love it Keep it up @djynn :D

すごくいいです!!こういうシンプルなのはとてもそそられます。

ありがとうございます。
嬉しいです^^

画力もさる事ながら、撮影する角度もコツがありそうですね〜( ̄▽ ̄)
物の怪にしては、可愛らしいお目目です♫

撮影する角度...適当に撮ったのですが、皆さんにそう言われると、そうなのかもしれない(笑)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38