How to draw a realistic cat / リアルな猫の描き方

in #art5 years ago (edited)

DC9F5137-DF9A-43E6-923A-8EC11A41D6F8.jpeg

☆★☆How to draw a realistic cat (リアルな猫の描き方)☆★☆


Things you need(用意するもの)

Cat(猫)

Paper(紙)

Paint Brush(ふで)

Here is my tutorial video.
(動画も参考にしてください)


Well, I saw a dog version of this on facebook a while go and later, I saw a cat version on the instagram.
I thought I have to try it.
Whoever that came up with this idea is brilliant.
Thanks for giving me a great tip of how to draw a realistic cat.
I always wanted to draw like this! Hehe

少し前にワンコバージョンをフェイスブックで見て、にゃんこバージョンはインスタで見ました。
これは私も試さずにはいられない!
どなたが初めに考えたのかは知りませんが、なんと素晴らしいアイディアでしょう!
以前より、リアル猫を上手に描きたいと思っていたので、とっても参考になりました、笑

1538196298021.png


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

I can’t believe. It is looks real. It’s really amazing drawing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha...thanks to my very patient cat ;)

This is unbelievable @djynn Amazing artwork! I hope you will share your skill of drawing in this nTopaz contest

Thank you. I have a very patient cat.
Unfortunately, she only comes in colour but I might try to draw something else for the contest ;)

Thank you very much @djynn I'm looking forward to seeing your drawings !!

Haha amazing and lovely!!
And the materials list , rofl...
Hugs

You are truly an amazing artist. This was amazing. The cat seemed to come alive with each brush stroke. I thought it was so realistic that I could almost see the cat jump of the canvas and drink milk. 😱

🤣😂🤣🤞

Hahaha...I love your comment!
Thank you so much!

I am glad you like it. 😊

Haha! Awesome!

You need to prepare the cat a little but realistic drawing was easier than I thought! Lol

やってみたい!けど、筆が必要ならちょっとテンション下がる(笑)

そして、この記事 @acidyoさんに Resteemされましたね!世界の @djynnさん。

Posted using Partiko iOS

テンション下がる理由はそこ?笑
わはは、世界の私…こんな形で…笑
resteemびっくりしました。

準備するもの 猫…なるほど🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

はい、猫の準備が一番大変かと…
ご飯もトイレも済ませて、さあ、日向ぼっこ!か、お昼寝!の前の猫を用意してください、笑
あ、ここは用意するものですかね、日本語は難しいです^^;

cute cat hahahahah

I never thought that realistic drawing was so easy! Hehe ;)

えっ どういうことだろうと思って動画見て笑っちゃいました^^ 全然いやがらないで大人しくしてますね。かわいい!

Posted using Partiko Android

ペッパーはよく、長女ちゃんが絵を描いているところに行って、筆でなでなでしてもらってるんです。気持ちいいみたいですね^^

「準備するもの:猫」にちょっと笑ってしまいました(^^)

Posted using Partiko iOS

猫の準備が一番大変でした。
もともと筆でなでなでしてもらうのが好きなのですが、紙を頭に付けないといけないので、ご飯もトイレも済ませてのんびりしているところを、筆を見せて誘って、捕まえて…笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88