Game of Thrones Illustration

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi,Steemian. I am a big fan of Game of Thrones,recently there is a breakdown for this awesome tv shows. I am thinking if I could make something to remind myself at this time. Finally,I come up with an idea of drawing,here is what I did using Photoshop and my Wacom tablet. I don't use photoshop very often,if you have some better technique of how to finalizing a drawing in ps,I'm glad to take your advice.

Here is my progress:

IMG_40521e7c9.jpg

IMG_40535c99b.jpg
King Renly,died in vain

IMG_40470a504.jpg

IMG_4048d3fec.jpg
Little Finger,Petyr,the one can't be trusted

IMG_4050fa11f.jpg

IMG_40517d469.jpg
Man of Wisdom,Tyrion Lannister

Final Drawing

c4fn3857e.jpg

c2fn052ad.jpg

c1fn1c5b1.jpg

Click on the image to see more details

For more interesting drawing and stories,Vist me Here

Sort:  

Yay! I love Game of Thrones! Cool drawings. :)

John Snow will return in a moment.

fun! I admit to preferring these to the official Game of Thrones coloring book pages.

nice drawings! Keep it up!

Great! I like your Tyrion pic best :-)

thank ufor your support,I will draw some interesting stuff sometimes.

You're welcome :-)

I would love to feature some of your art on my variety podcast show, i think it would fit right in! https://steemit.com/life/@sirlunchalot/episode-5-mind-chill-part-1-or-underground-steemit-pirate-podcast-radio-show-or
let me know what you think!

you are welcome to do that,I just on steemit today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51