You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A showcase of quality artists on Steemit - Jewellery, Painting, Leather and Metalwork..

in #art6 years ago

Very honered you like my art so much you included me in this post. I appreciate the exposure and sentiment. Sorry if I go a bit off topic sometimes, I have a lot of different interests. I've often wondered if I could have only focused on one thing in my life I would be a master at that one particular thing. I guess I get bored easily. Thanks again

Sort:  

nothing to apologise for mate i do exactly the same thing and i love it. i enjoy trying out loads of different things. perhaps one day you'll settle on something but i wouldnt worry about it, the things you do post about are great, hence the feature

Variety is the spice of life. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87