You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicebush Swallowtail And Caterpillar ~ Drawing

in #art7 years ago

Excellent post with good and creative drawing from my dear friend @reddust

  1. Your commiunication and drawing skills are execellent mam....I think you are one of tallented people in this platform
  2. Nice and creative artwork...I think you have morencreative and different ideas about drawing...and nature...
    3.I really like your all uptades in this platform...
  3. Thank you so much @reddust sharing this cool post with us..it is incredible...
  4. I respect abd appreciate your post always...
    Upvoted and resteemed...
    Happy steeming and keep it up post..
    Cheers!..
Sort:  

I have improved both my drawing and communication skills this last year on steemit. Thank you for supporting my efforts @dinisanda. I like the bullet list idea for critiquing someone's post, well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54