You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I drew Explosions for 27 days, this is the resulting progression. [Warning: No deep meaning, just Enjoy]

in #art6 years ago

Dude, this stuff is absolutely incredible. I saw the link on Reddit and sort of had an expectation of what I might find: some cool drawings of explosions. Instead I was blow away (pun intended:)) by what you did here. The stuff drawn directly on paper was my favorite, but infusing the work with photography was also very cool and pretty unique. Also, seeing the mouse you took apart and framed was really awesome. Definitely a medium I never would have thought of. You've got some serious talent!

Sort:  

Hey Dimitri, thank you so much! I've just checked this page and saw your comment. I really appreciate that you took the time to write me these very kind words :-) I'm at the beginning with my work, still got an entire life to spend on it. I'll post more things on here, soon hopefully. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46