Sort:  

Thank you @dim753, I'm ready for the work week! I hope you didn't work too hard this weekend and found time to rest and replenish your energy.

Thanks red, I finished the work 8 hours ago, now i'm just watching some videos on youtube because in tv i can't find something good

My husband and I threw out our TV back in 2007, all advertising, news that is entertainment, and crappy programing was making us feel awful. It was such a relief, mood elevator, and stress reliever not watching TV. I like watching classic 1930's to 1950s hollywood movies on youtube...

1930 's whattt i really don't know nothing about it

I love watching old movies from the gold old days, when stories weren't violent or full of nudity.

Yeah red we have our own things to past time. I have a question do you have more coins? i mean steem and..

Do I have other cryptocurrencies besides SBD and Steem? I hold some LTC, BTC, DASH, and POT...

Really smart red :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34