You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seat Of Life

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi red, this drawing is taking live now i mean color can improve the connection with the real meaning of paints. Red i want to know something how many pills you take per day? my mother take at least 5 and i think that is awful.

Sort:  

I don't take pills, I avoid big pharmaceutical and allopathic medicine. Family, food, exercise, and disciplining the mind are my medicine. I hope your Mum is okay <3 Thank you @dim753.

Yes she's good but i think that pills are so bad for health in long term. But whe you start to take it you have to do it for all your life. Regards red :)

What's the pills for? You don't have to answer if that is too personal a question.

high pressure,triglycerides it's what i heard red. Regards

There is a lot one can do with diet and exercise which will bring blood pressure back to normal.