You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1957 Chevy (WIP)

in #art7 years ago

Hi red! I love those cars because in that years we could see products made without restrictions now al you see is disposable. Regards :)

Sort:  

I love cars without computer and software components, I can fix them by myself! Thanks @dim753!

Agree red. What's your opinion about the issues that you can see now in steemit?

@dim753, When I first joined I stated my worries and concern regarding voting and bot scams, unfair algorithms over the last year I raised my concerns regarding voting circle jerks and scalability issues, Bernie Sanders raised issues regarding lack of nodes sets us up for attacks or scalability issues, I cannot remember. From what I have read we are having DDOS attack, which is making everything slow and malfunction and steemit.inc is working on developer projects and I don't know if they are putting a lot of time into the social interface coding issues with steemit....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45