Original Art Series Part 19

in #art6 years ago

Hi everyone! This is an older work in a similar smaller series I did a while back, this again is a watercolor using a special type of paper that has a very rich texture and this brings out the best qualities in the watercolors I use and makes the colors seem more vibrant/deeper as well. These are very detailed and can take some time to complete. Thanks for looking and I hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Hello dill3166!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

My fellow artist @dill3166, I've added you to my weekly round-up artist support initiative future! Keep up the good work and wish you all the best in your art future! MeGy :) #supportartist

If you are going through hell, keep going.

When we change our thoughts, we change our world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32