You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

Hai dear.. Awesome 3D to writing some Word.

Ok I would like to Write something too

Steemit as media social have been changed the world in positif creator content, reward come to creator content whose seriously continues work on the platform, In the world of steemit power to the people I got many experiences by Steemit and all this time also have many activities for powered by Steem we done.

Steemit power the people in steemian Forest Care I done with My steemian friends in My area

DQmaecPr2nxstH8cQ95nyYTitWYwiE76KXBAXjj7n3zdC91_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmekqL4PaAonMJdyuRhUXubZUrVcXoZ25vfMgiNqkQMGGg.jpeg

DQmY8hNbKQX4u2Qonrnq88hG4YcVvCQMZ4GUoMxGszkxN4z (1).jpeg

I believe How steemit.com changed My life and many People around us @xpilar, How about you think?

Sort:  

Like what I see, you make a good effort @dilimunanzar
Propose and do such things, it brings well

Thank you so much for appreciated sir, you are My mentor :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66