Harley on Harley

in #art8 years ago

As promised in my Deadpool post, here's the other illustration to help promote the popular 2016 Halloween costumes.

The animated Harley Quinn doesn't seem to be impressed with the on-screen interpretation portrayed by the delightful Margot Robbie.

I haven't actually seen Suicide Squad (I hear it's terrible), so I won't be posting a review here like I did for Deadpool. So hopefully, the art is enough for you to enjoy this post! Have you seen it? Should I?

Custom caricatures (and pricing) available at http://www.caricaturesbysteve.com.
Pop art store (tees, prints, mugs, stickers, iPhone cases) at http://www.binarygod.com.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Although I didn't like the movie, I love some of his characters. And this Harley Quinn caricature's it's pretty cool!! :) Have you seen the movie already?

Well, I definitely must follow your work :)

Thanks for the follow! I have not seen the movie; I'm kind of avoiding it. Ha!

Totally understandable. But even though...I'll recommend it for the Jared Leto character - Joker. Guess it would give a good caricature as well...just thinking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66