Sort:  

I made a few......This is a complete step by step tutorial. Did you read whole post?

Yes

I don't feel like I will be able to make the portrait with the directions given. Do you think there is no way to talk to us more about the tecniques?!

These are guidelines for more adept artists I make novice level lessons as well. Check out my Fundamental Foundations For Art posts and you may learn better mapping skills and be able to understand this more. Learning to read negative space is the biggest technique challenge you will find here. I have a lesson on that

Read negative space? Not sure what you mean.

This is why you need to read my previous post explaining. Without understanding how to draw the lines you see and their correct angles you wont want to tackle this kind of art piece https://steemit.com/art/@barrysamways/fundamental-foundations-of-art-1-negativespace

What if I read someone else blog / book ?! Maybe i can read yours.. But i dont need it. Isn't it?!

I'm sorry that didn't make sense to me can you reword the question?

The actions in the real world are so many :-) but you choose to do what you do. Sometimes, in the world what is done is done... You cannot cancel it... The actions are not a pencil crawled on a piece of paper. But i guess you sometimes don't care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42