You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🦈Look! A Shark's Trying to Eat Me!!!! 🦈

in #art6 years ago

Wow. @heart-to-heart. I am so glad to have followed you and got notified by Ginabot of this post. I browse the photo one By one and really amazed and could not believe you were in Those places
It was possible because you were in a museum, right ?
Looking forward to see your continuation though.
Until then.
Cheers

Sort:  

Awww thank you so much! Ginabot is such a great tool =D Its all optical illusion but looks pretty real, doesn't it? :)

Yes, Indeed they all look very real, especially from a distance. OH... I noticed I have not followed you! I do it now.
I hope to get your post again at the least I get a virtual tour from your post. Cheers

I posted the rest of the photos from this museum, it took me 2 more posts because of how many there were! It's a big place :)

Thanks for following along on my adventures, I am happy to be able to share them here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39