You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Of The Most Creative Sculptures From Around The World

in #art5 years ago

The last sculpture of the mustangs reminds me of the long horn cattle sculpture in Dallas. Thanks for sharing all of these. Like bing on an art vacation from my couch! 😃

Sort:  

Howdy dfinney! yes you are so right! I saved so many photos of the Dallas sculpture that I decided to do a post on that one alone. Sounds like you've been around!

In my younger days I led those big bus tours across the US, Canada & a tiny bit of Mexico. I was super lucky to see big swaths of the country all while getting paid! ☺️ It was a wonderful time. In Texas we would overnight in both Amarillo (speaking of cool sculptures) and Dallas.

howdy back dfinney! Oh that's interesting, you got to familiarize yourself with the whole country on someone else's dime, I like that! . Are there cool sculptures in Amarillo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27