#SelfieMods - Show me some modifications on your Selfie

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steamiams,

Today I like to challenge you to add some Selfies but only this kind of different Selfies. Just Tag your work with #SelfieMods and feel free to tag @detlev to get my upvote and resteem.

Detlev with #SelfieMods

Enjoy this picture which I did with the Facebook chat bot called ICON8.

image
(C) by icon bot and Detlev

How to use Icon8

Just have a look to their Facebook page and message the bot your picture. With another message you send a style and a few seconds later you get back an nice Mod.

Tell me....

  • Do you like this picture modifications?
  • Which tool do you recommend for such an artwork?

detlev steemit klein.gif

Detlev love steemit


More from @Detlev
is here at
https://steemit.com/@detlev
for you and your followers


Enjoy & Engage
Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

I'm not that great with selfies 😜

Ok, you may use one from your neighbors instead. ;-)

Thanks @detlev

You have been PROMOTED FREE for using the "promote" TAG (hashtag)

https://steemit.com/promoted/promote

Whoot, Thanks a lot....

My pleasure @detlev

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Resteem...

Hello my friend
This art is beautiful

Thanks, made by a bot.....

I like this selfie :) Up !!!

Thanks. Earned my follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46