You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation 68 Celebration Drawing and Gif <3

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Ahah, i only recently discovered you. Actually it was thanks to the thread where you were announcing the hoping of your bookshop!

What a trippy place!

I will consider myself ultralucky i will get to hangout there :P Love this platform and anyone involved with psychonautics and more generally anyone who loves the psychedelia 😍

Godspeed for your amazing project. Vi mando un sacco di cool vibes!

insta-resteemed!

Sort:  

PS: volevo mostrarti dei lavori su delle replicazioni psychedeliche di cui un mio amico si occupa. Io le trovo fantastiche e ritengo debba essere molto più conosciuto. Se ti/vi interessasse, ecco il suo profilo Instagram!

https://www.instagram.com/inner.reflection/

I checked your instagram profile and I follow you :)

Ohhh that's not actually mine! For some reasons i thought you were italian??? so silly of me! It was just a dear friend of mine who makes psychedelic replications! Just wanted to promote him and thought you could've liked his work since they were related to the psychedelic experience!

my IG ,in case you were interested is https://www.instagram.com/cyrusdelia/ 😅

Sorry for the misunderstanding!

Yes you might have thought that because I resteem my friend @bronsedi. Iknow him for many years and we were flatmates some time ago. I know he is a great author thats why I resteemed also his italian posts that I can only understand by using google translator -which is not for real but I know he writes great articles. I found your instagram account now too. Anyways I am ushually not so active in instagram. I mainly use it to promote my steemit articles :)

Thank you very much :) I think it is important to spread the message of the mushrooms :) There is a reason 60s and 70s where so great in many ways. I hope this revolution can start again. This time with the support of the blockchain technology. Who knows what can happen :) I am excited to see what comes :)

I would really love if a new Summer of Love would happen again soon! I don't think it's unlikely, is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28