FLORAL. MY PARTICIPATION FOR ART EXPLOSION 83: Theme ABSTRACT YOURSELF

in #art4 years ago

Imgur

Greetings steemians! I hope you are well.

As I have commented on previous occasions I have been trying to give continuity to an idea of line of pieces with the theme flowers, it is not that it is an inveterate of flowers but I am very attracted to still life paintings with floral themes, so I said Why not try?

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

From my last time I was in the Páramo I made a photographic record of some floral plants that I found while walking there (excuse me for not showing that record because in my opinion the quality does not do justice to the post)

Here a part of the painting process


Imgur


All rights reserved

CONTACT:

Email [email protected]

Discord Despero Narciso#8272

Instagram Despero Narciso

Sort:  

Questo post è stato condiviso e votato all'interno del discord del team curatori di discovery-it Entra nella nostra community! hive-193212
This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it. Join our community! hive-193212



This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

FASCINANTE, ESTOY ENCANTADA :D

Wooow! This stand out so much! 😍 I love this black outlines. They add a lot of personality to this illustration. And the color choice is really strong. Congratulations. I also like that the hand is so big and protagonist. 👌 great job

thanks! I'm glad you like it, and yes, big hands are my hallmark

Amazing :) you got a new follower :D very interesting works! Do you do illustration professionally? I mean, is it your job?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50