You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunny city- Watercolor + step by step process

in #art6 years ago

It's beautiful, even though you struggled a little bit :) The perspective is nearly perfect! I'm looking forward to see your progress in painting :)

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

@delishtreats Thank you for your kind words! I am very pleased to hear that!

Oh and I didn't notice that you argue with your daughter about the sunset/sunrise thing. I think it really depends. Normally I would agree with your daughter as the sunset is really more pinkish but last weekend when I was in Rapperswil and the sun was going down it was really yellow. It's the first time that I've seen sunset like this :)

Yeah, right! I remembered that there are sunsets too. When there are no clouds in the sky and the sun is bright near the horizon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44