You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔎 "Zoom in" - a closer look at "Good Luck"

in #art6 years ago

This one makes me smile and I liked your warning :) Actually I wouldn't even noticed the nipples if you didn't say that there were some :) Your centerpiece is so dominant that it takes all my attention. Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you for taking a look and your kind words. Haha... yes, the nipple thing. I once got flagged for just that, so I thought I better play it safe although I don't think it s enough for a nsfw tag ;-)

Seriously? Flagged for nipples on the painting?! :D I'm sorry to hear that. Now I understand your warning :)

Its true, although I don't really take it all that serious. Plus, the person could be convinced to remove the flag :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65