You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✘☠✘My art through the years: Kera Niiyomi✘☠✘ (1/5)

in #art6 years ago

It's very easy to think that Kera is cute and adorable girl. I would never say that she is an evil.

I love to see your drawings throughout the years. You made so much progress!

Amazing post compiled by a great artist! Thank you for sharing :)

Sort:  

Kera got angry when she read your comment, she said somethin' like "Cute?? Adorable?? The hell she's sayin'?!" then she shut the door really hard, I think she was blushing. Anyway! Thank you for reading and commenting, I really appreciate it :)

Hahaha, I think that deep inside she is really good :) But she doesn't know about it yet, of course ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50